EVIL TWIN COMICS is Fred Van Lente and Ryan Dunlavey

Action Presidents will be a four book series published by HarperCollins. Action Presidents: Washington and Action Presidents: Lincoln are scheduled for a simultaneous debut in February 2018.

The Comics Book History of Comics is currently being reserialized in full color with new material by IDW. Notes on sources

The definative hardcover edition of Action Philosophers was published in 2014 by Dark Horse Comics. Recommended Reading For The Genius On-The-Go

Updates: Tumblr | Facebook
Email: us@eviltwincomics.com
Buy our books: Amazon | Comixology

copyright Ryan Dunlavey and Fred Van Lente - All rights reserved